Name POSITION PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Ariunzaya Ayush Chairperson 976-11-320262 ariunzaya@nso.mn
Bayanchimeg Chilkhaasuren Vice chairperson 976-51-262311 bayanchimeg@nso.mn
Tsevegdorj Chimedtseren Director of Administration department 976-51-262767 tsevegdorj@nso.mn
Demberel Ayush Director of National accounts and statistical research department 976-51- 263968 demberel@nso.mn
Oyunchimeg Dandar Director of Population and social statistics department 976-51- 264554 oyunchimeg@nso.mn
Erdenesan Eldev-Ochir Director of Economic statistics department 976-51- 263152 erdenesan@nso.mn
Myagmarsuren Lkhagva Director of Information technology department 976-51- 267885 myagmarsuren@nso.mn
Amarbal Avirmed Director of Population and household census bureau 976-51- 263964 amarbal@nso.mn
Saranchimeg Byamba Director of monitoring division 976-11-329271 saranchimeg@nso.mn
Batsukh Dashzeveg Director of Finance division 976-11-322767 batsukh_d@nso.mn
Ganchimeg Mijiddorj Director of foreign relations and cooperation division 976-51-261530 ganchimeg_m@nso.mn
Purevdorj Mungun Director of Public relations division 976-51-260434 purevdorj@nso.mn
Ariunbold Shagdar Senior Statistician of Research and sampling unit 976-51-262903 ariunbold@nso.mn
Oyunjargal Mangalsuren Senior Statistician of Innovation and Development unit 976-51-261560 oyunjargal@nso.mn
Oyuntsetseg Mashir Senior Statistician of Household income and expenditure unit 976-51-262325 oyuntsetseg@nso.mn
Gantuya Enkhtaivan Senior Statistician of Labor force survey unit 976-51-265543 gantuya@nso.mn
Oyunbileg Delgersaikhan Senior Statistician of Business register unit 976-51-261567 oyunbileg@nso.mn
Enkhzaya Dambiijantsan Senior Statistician of Price statistics unit 976-323152 enkhzaya@nso.mn

For you

Government III building, Baga toiruu - 44,
Ulaanbaatar -11, Mongolia
Phone : (976-11)-326414
Information phone : 1900-1212
Fax : (976-11)-324518
E-Mail :